You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I would like to talk to you about the concept behind Steemfair & Steemfair{-your country} and how it could work strongly with Promo-Steem & the Promo-Steem.com website.

in #steemfair7 years ago (edited)

wooow so sooper cool video about and and also your talk on steemfest and steemfair make me more excited that a great time will with steemfair
when you will start it with stalls events and shows and a crowd of persons will be thier and after one event and show we will welcom a hug amount of new users,,
i am so excited to join you on twitter and rewtweeted your tweets today and now i am ready to supporting
you and your great misssion to use @promosteem tag in twitter and sure now i will try to do promo acitivities like
you @stephenkendal sir
hope soon i will start my promo work continusely like you and will bring awairness of steem to all my fellows and invite them to join steemit and use the
@promo-steem tag on steemit and also on twitter
i also invited my some friends in my class and my one fried signedup on steemit but still not approaved in 10 days

stephen sir.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40