Steem fact of the day1# did you know?steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Steemit. I just wanted to share a little steem fact of the day that some people might not know.

Todays Steem fact.

Did you know that todays most used Cryptocurrency is steem?

Check for yourself here.
http://www.blocktivity.info/

steemfact.jpeg

Nocrypto4oldmen
No-Country-for-Old-Men.jpg
Hold that steem

gscreenshot_2018-01-25-155750.png

Sort:  

I noticed this morning on coinmarketcap that steem has gained quite a few percentage points and rose several places in the top 100 to :)

HODLing so hard my chest hurts lol

Lots of new people are joining us everyday :) Hodl, I hope to buy another 100 feb so dont moon just yet haha

I'm seriously considering adding to the pot............. just flat broke at mo lol.

We will both get there :) hodl bud!

HODL mode engaged lol

Sorry but not upvoting for comments or posts for 2-3 days. I want to get my 'power' back to 100%.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34