Personal Prayer Point.

in #steemexlusive3 years ago

pexels-photo-7219389.jpeg
source

Good Morning my great people I Hope your night went well.

It's another grace to have our Personal Prayer with God.

We are in era of different challenges which one need pray to overcome those challenges. There are many people facing different problems and they can't share it with others.

I want to tell you there's only one person who is capable to solve all your problems (God). Pray unto him and He will answer.

GOD BLESS YOU AS YOU PRAY.

1. I rebuke, reject and renounce every deceit, evil, ungodly behavior and negative thought ruling my life. I put on God's righteousness, purity and grace not to do evil anymore. Lord, strengthen me for your work to be your ambassador on earth. Psalm 139:7-10.

2. "And wheresoever he taken him, he teareth him he foameth, gnashet with his teeth and pinneth away" Lord, let not the wicked prevail over my life, every step to disorganize and distabilise my life be consumed by fire and household in Jesus name. Mark 9:14-29

3. Let every wall of Jericho on my way to success, settlement, victory, glory and enthronement collapse and be consumed by for. I receive God's speed to enter into my land and life of inheritance. Let my portion be given to me without delay in Jesus name.

Conclusion

The bible says, pray without season, so, keep burning the fire of prayer.
Your faith matter's in Prayer.

Thank you for your time.

Always Remember To Pray For Your Love Once.

REMAIN BLESSED, SHALOM

Still Me, @Princefm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74