Personal Daily Solution Prayer

in #steemexlusive2 years ago

pexels-photo-8468588.jpeg
Image Source

Good Day to you my beautiful people, trust your night went well. And thank God it's another beautiful day. May His name be exalted.

When God bring you to your land to possess, all things would be easier for you, and nobody would have power to drive you out it. Moreover, God never failed in His promises, whatever He promise would surely come to pass. As it was writing in the book of
Deuteronomy 7:1-15 NIV version.

Verse 13 says;
He will love you and bless you and increase your numbers. He will bless the fruit of your womb, the crops of your land—your grain, new wine and olive oil—the calves of your herds and the lambs of your flocks in the land he swore to your ancestors to give you.

God has promised our forefathers before our generation. God is there to fulfill all these promises in our lives if we obey Him and have faith in Him.

Remember, God said, ask......you shall receive, seek.........you shall found and knock.........the door shall open.

This post is all about prayer, because I know this prayer might be useful for somebody out there. Sometimes, I meditating in the Bible before I pray, I picked some prayer point on where I red and I feel like to share it to all my readers. Thanks.

Let Pray;

God Bless You As You Pray

  • "And he hurled it, saying to himself,
    I will pin David to the wall, but David escaped his presence twice". I decree that my life will not be wasted by any man. Let every weapon raised up again me be destroyed in Jesus name. I Samuel 18:6-11
  • Now Saul was afraid of David because the Lord was with David, but had departed from Saul" Lord, turn my face into fire and let my fear be upon my enemies. Do not leave me and do not let your glory depart from life and my family. I Samuel 18:12-26 NIV version.
  • " He will bless them that fear the Lord, both small and great". I therefore pray for God's help, blessings, favour, opportunity, connection and covenant fulfilment. Psalm. 155:12-26. NIV version.

Conclusion

Stop struggling with life, call upon His Name, handover all your ways to God, whatsoever God ask you to do, do it and trust Him for He has done it.

This post appeared here it is my original work and You will find this post later (after posting it here) on my other blog Steemit, Blurt, UHive and all with the same username; @princefm

Thank you for your time.

Always Remember To Pray For Your Love Once

REMAIN BLESSED, SHALOM

Still Me @princefm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81