Daily Prayer Point. 23-04-21

in #steemexlusive3 years ago

pexels-photo-7219389.jpeg

source

Good Morning my great people I Hope your night went well.

It's blessed Friday and another grace to have our Personal Prayer with God.

We are in era of different challenges which one need pray to overcome those challenges. There are many people facing different problems and they can't say it out. I want to tell you there's only one person who is capable to solve all your problems (God). Pray unto him and He will answer.

GOD BLESS YOU AS YOU PRAY.

1. My Lord, thank you that you always answer my prayer. Lord, remember me for good, promote me now, change my status and let my glory sing for joy henceforth.

2. Lord, raider up helpers, benefactors and restorer of good things for me. Let me not be alone and I ask that you surrond me with good and righteous people. Job 29:12-17.

3. Lord, wipe off my tears, remove ashes from my head, destroy the garment of mourning. Let me not go about with head bowed but let the days month and years of turning labour to favour, sadness of gladness, nobody to somebody and little to much manifest henceforth in Jesus name. Revelation 21:4-8

Conclusion

The bible says, pray without season, so, keep burning the fire of prayer.
Your faith matter's in Prayer.

Thank you for your time.

Always Remember To Pray For Your Love Once.

REMAIN BLESSED, SHALOM

Still Me, @Princefm.

Have a wonderful weekend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83