Daily Prayer Point. 20-04-21

in #steemexlusive3 years ago

pexels-photo-7219389.jpeg

source

Good Morning my great people I Hope your night went well.

It's another grace to have our Personal Prayer with God.

We are in era of different challenges which one need pray to overcome those challenges. There are many people facing different problems and they can't say it out. I want to tell you there's only one person who is capable to solve all your problems (God). Pray unto him and He will answer.

GOD BLESS YOU AS YOU PRAY.

1. I reject premature death, life of futility, unfilled destiny and head-bowed force. My horn shall be lifted like that of the unicorn, I receive fresh oil to live to full and good old age in the name of Jesus Christ. Psalm 92:10-14.

2. From the first quarters of the year, I cross over to my land of success, blessings, favour, glory and testimonies, I will begin to achieve great things with ease in Jesus name amen. Exodus 14:10-25.

3. The voice of weeping, regret and sorrow will not be heard in my home l, work and ministry, weeping may endure for a night but joy comes in the morning. Lord turn my life and every member of my family and ministry. Isaiah 65:19-20, Psalm 30:1-12.

Conclusion

The bible says, pray without season, so, keep burning the fire of prayer.
Your faith matter's in Prayer.

Thank you for your time.

Always Remember To Pray For Your Love Once.

REMAIN BLESSED, SHALOM

Still Me, @Princefm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65