Thinking about being the first person who is buying a car with STEEM

Yesterday I read a post about Tesla accepting STEEM to buy a car on their website. As I am a huge fan of Tesla and its innovations, I was thinking it would be cool to be the first-ever to buy a Tesla with STEEM.

BB12GGeY.jpg
source

Tesla has its shop built on Shopify, so technically I could go and make the order now and receive my car within a few months. But as we all know, the market is moving up quickly (if you bought the right crypto anyway). So it seems its a better option to wait a little bit.I had also bought a few thousand Steem and got it cold storaged on my ledger. I was lucky to reserve some capital when STEEM was at 11 cents. (It is still not too late, it is just getting started!!)

So if I do the math, STEEM would have to be at +-1€ to get a model 3, and at +-2€ for the Model Y. The basic versions are basic, so I would love to have it supercharged. The cybertruck and model S are on my list too. Might also buy the truck if STEEM gets really wild, as we have a trailer for a jetski and I like the option to put a quad on there. I live in nature so I guess we have a lot of fun with that.

Sun is not a problem, and we are producing our own electricity for 2 years with plenty to spare for an electric car.

Which TESLA would you buy if STEEM goes up?

Sort:  

DSC01866_2_2.jpg
Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture , rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project ( @steemcurator08 ).

I will buy ticket to the moon or mars with my steem 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38