Book an English Lesson with Me on Preply

in #steemexclusive2 years ago

Preply is an online teaching and learning platform for a vast range of languages. On this website/app you can register and book for lessons as a student and as a tutor. Preply is aimed at making people understand and learn languages from all over the world. Preply has over 49,000 tutors from 185 countries and I happen to be one of these tutors.

On Tuesday the 6th of September I took the the Teaching English as a Foreign Language test (TEFL) and I passed. My certificate was issued on the same day.

Screenshot_20220906-073552~2.png

This proves that I have studied the various ways of how to teach English online. This certificate also proves that I am fluent in English.

My account got verified yesterday and I recieved emails from the preply team. I was very excited because at this point I'll be able to help people all over the world learn the English language.

Screenshot_20220915-123400.pngScreenshot_20220915-123332.png

So to know how much you'll be paying for a lesson you can visit my profile on Preply. My picture is on it and my hourly rate is one it. As of now I charge $2 per hour.

Screenshot_20220915-205110~2.png

You can read my description on my profile. Also my introductory video is on my profile but if you want to see it now, you can view it on YouTube via this link.

To help me know exactly what you want you should take the English placement test. This test will help me know your level in English so that I can know how to help you. For any further problems you are free to tell me via message.

With that said I am hoping to help all my non English native steemit friends learn how to read, write and speak English. Even though it's there on my profile I want to reiterate that I teach ONLY English for now. I am a friendly person, a good listener and an even better teacher.

So visit tutor Nanje Wase Elmina Owambe (me) on Preply and let's have fun while studying English. Hope to see you all soon.

Sort:  

This post has been featured in the latest edition of Steem News...

I'm honored, thank you.

Interesting....!, i wish you success on this great moves...

Thank so much!

Good luck to you! I'm sure the students will get back to you quickly.

Thank you very much Mme!
I need all the luck I can get 😄

Wow that's great.
Congratulations...

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95