The Diary Game : 26 March 2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemexclusive3 years ago

Hello steemians, how r you doing? I hope you r doing great.
So guys let's discuss about my today's activity.

morning

Woke up at 7 o'clock in the morning, then went to freshen up, went to freshen up later, then went to his room, later he was ready, then I drank tea.After that, I came back to my room, I ran my phone for a while, then after a while I heard a voice from below, then I went down. Then I saw a dog sitting in front of the gate
IMG-20210314-WA0044.jpg
of my house and he was hurt, I applied his medicine and gave him bread to say.Then that dog felt relaxed and he went on his way and came back to his room in.

afternoon

It was 2 o'clock in the afternoon when one of my friend's call came and I went out for a walk with him, I went with him for a while and came back to my house.After coming back home my mother made food for me and I went down to eat,
IMG_20210328_145624.jpg
I ate food and talked to my mother and then come to my room. After coming back to my room, I watched TV and fell asleep watching TV and then woke up in the evening.

evening

In the evening I went for a walk in the park opposite my house and met one of our friends,

Hamogo, sat in the park and talked and came back to my house.As soon as I came back to my house, my mother sent me to the market and I went to the market, then I met some friends on the way and I started talking to them.I talked to my friend and went to the market again, I took the vegetable from the market and came back to my house and came home.

night

It was over enough that my mother got a call and my mother told me that my aunt was coming home today and was very happy to hear this.Then I went to my brother's room and I talked to him and played the game with him for a while, after that my father came and went to his room.After a while my aunt also came, then I went down and got the most and shared

everything, then my mother brought food for everyone and we all had food.And a lot of things went in his room again and I got busy with my phone by going to my room and then fell asleep for a while using my phone.

Sort:  

Hi @vivek02.

You have been posting plagiarized content for quite some time now. This has been plagiarized again.

image.png

This has been copied from the user @shiva8865's post that can be found here https://steemit.com/hive-196725/@shiva8865/xytdx-thediarygame-better-life-with-steem-24-march-21-power-up-100

CC: @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @steemitblog

sun re mai to esshee hi karugooo

mai to mazak kr rha hu

bete

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42