Diarygame || How I spent My Monday || club5050

in #steemexclusive2 years ago (edited)

Hello wonderful steemit members.Am so glad to be a member in this group. Today was busy, fun and stressful. This is how I spent my day.

IMG-20211230-WA0052.jpg

Morning Hours

I woke up late this morning because I slept late last night. I quickly said my morning prayers, brushed my teeth, took my bath and prepare breakfast, in order to meet up the time for work. I prepared very fast and by God's grace I got to my working place some minutes pass 7. I was happy and I started worrk for the day.

Since it's Monday morning the place was busy. Every body was up and doing. Different constomer with there different want.

Afternoon Hours

I could not wait for the launch time because I was hungry due to the work so far.

Finally it was launch time,I bought snack.After eating I had some chat with my colleagues. We discussed about the football match between Nigeria and Tunisia, though am not a fan of football.
When the lunch time was over,we worked for more two hours then we dismissed for the day. I got home 2:45 pm very tired and dizzy. I had my shower, ate my food then I slept off.

Evening Hours

I woke up by 4:00pm. I help my mom to prepare dinner after that I went to church for our evening daily prayers. When I came back I ate my food,watch t.v,played games.



This is how I spent my Monday. Thanks for reading through.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51