How I spent my day

Good day wonderful people.I will be writing on how I spent my day. Today was stressful tho,but I also had fun.Below is a quick rundown of how my day went.

Morning Hours

I woke up strong and healthy this morning. All thanks to God. I said my prayers,brushed my teeth and carried out my normal morning chours. I prepared break fast ( fried potatoes and egg). Since it's my favorite food I ate to my satisfaction.

Shortly after my break fast,about 9 am, I had a phone call from my pastor's wife,she asked me to come over. I took my bath dressed up to the pastornage to see my pastor wife. When I got there I help her to clean and also run errands for her,then we left for the market to buy food stuff

Afternoon Hours

We got to the market,we pushased different food Stuff like yam, beans, rice, tomatoes and many other things. It was stressful due to the harsh ray from the sun. When we were done buying she paid and we came back home.
We got to the house exactly 3:30 pm.i was really exhausted.My pastor wife as a caring woman offered me light snack. After eating I went home.

Evening Hours

When I got home I decided to rest, While I was resting a long time friend came visiting. I was glad to see her after many years. We where so happy to meet each other again.
We took pictures,played and remember our childhood Life. It was fun .
I really enjoyed today

Thanks for going through my post.

Sort:  

Nice diary, I will love to visit your pastor wife too oo

Wow.
Ok no problem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51