You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Muddy girls", since 2016

in #steemexclusive9 months ago

"Muddy Girls"* looks like a cool place where one can be tempted to spend few bucks😉 every day.

I was still running my brain around why they name it such..., but then again, I saw a little reason behind the name..., though less than what I was expecting.

The creativity of the surrounding is magnificent, I believe their services is also moderate...

I love environment like this which is less crowded and noisy but more important, decent.

Thank you for sharing this interesting information about Bulgaria.

Are you on Discord?

I would appreciate if you could connect with me through my contact below..., thank you.

ubongudofot#9499

Sort:  

I like uncrowded places too, so I prefer to visit this resort region - the Bulgarian Black Sea coast, in the off-season. Then one can best see and feel the sites and things in them.
Unfortunately, however, precisely because of this reason I have not been able to take advantage of them in the most appropriate way. I have been to this place twice and both times its main purpose was closed, namely: the nearby mud baths. 😊 That's why this establishment is called that way.
It's very cute. On the one hand, this name says it all. On the other hand, it is extremely creative, especially the decorations. And that it emphasizes the figures of girls. This could mean anything - this establishment could be run by women (that was my first guess and perception, even though there was no one there at the time). Or it can emphasize female figures to attract more male customers. 😄
I don't know what the real reason is, but in any case it seems original to me.
I'm glad you like it!
Of course, I will contact you on Discord. My acc. there is the same as here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52