The Diary Game: A Day With Different Feelings 13/08/2024

in #steemexclusive2 months ago
Hello, my steemians in the house,it my pleasure to share with you my experience of what makes my yesterday full with different feelings. I had never been in such mood Of life before,so I tried to comport my self not to be disturbed. So I like to share with you my experience.

My Morning Experience

1000005280.jpg
Shot from Tecno pop 8
When I woke up from bed that yesterday morning,I was so happy weak and feeling bad,so I was so disturbed trying to reason what should have been the cause of such weakness of body,as a matter of fact,I stood up and took my bath preparing my self for work .
I was on the road for some minutes but to the glory of God,I saw a bike that took me to the working place.
Reaching the office, There was a news that armed rubbers attacked our working place and they have succeeded entering some offices, which my department was one of it..
So when I entered my department,my office door was Open and I was not myself because of some cash was there, which was under my care.

1000005291.jpg
Shot from Tecno pop 8
My steemians,I have not been in this mood of experience before, all what I saw was empty locker.
Company property been scattered on the floor and the table.
The picture shows how the whole senator looks like that yesterday.

Afternoon Experience

1000005357.jpg
At home when I was back from office,I didn't felt my self,so I had a self control under one corner in the house, my emotions were so boring and also having distractive mind set through out the day time,all because of the money that was involved in the missing items,this money was under my watch but i kept it in the office just to to it to bank the next day.
As was staying alone, my niece came closer to me and asked me what is the reason why am lonely,so i told her the whole story and nothing was to be hinded, though she is a little girl.

1000005350.jpg
She was trying to console with me and she embarrassed me so that at least I will be fleeing happy.
But all what she did really help my physical looking, but within me was a serious concern within my self..

Evening Activity

As a normal human being,no would have stay without any bad feelings about what had happened,so I didn't have any money to go anywhere and I was to reached out to my manager that travel , to tell him about the situation, but for the money issue it was still within my self.

1000005353.jpg
My niece was still making me to laugh and felt at home, she tried to show different sawng,I was like what this girl is trying to do.
But all what she did was to make me forget a little what happened to me in the office.
So by 8 O'clock pm,I was so tired and exhausted, I went to the bedroom without telling anyone and tears were flowing out from my eyes.
But I console my self.
What comes my mind, was What a world, that some people are working, whereas others are taking from others illegally.

My steemians,it wasn't an easy thing to me and up till now am not feeling good and well.

Thank you for sharing with and reading the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67