Design for mankind

What It Is: A lifestyle blog by Erin Loechner, filled with beautifully-written essays on everything from design (she’s a pro) to parenting to marriage to work to travel and more.

Screen-Shot-2016-03-21-at-11.59.58-AM-e1458579627797.png

Why I Love It: I’ve never met Erin before in person, but goodness, I feel like she is such a kindred spirit. And I have completely enjoyed tuning into her blog for years (like, so many years now!) for a dose of real-life inspiration and lovely prose. Her posts on navigating motherhood (with her sweet little toddler) and marriage have always been some of my favorites. But I have always especially connected with her posts on work, and creativity, and self-care, probably because they’re always words I need to take to heart myself. I also really admire how brave and open she has been to letting her career evolve/change in some big ways over the past decade, and I can’t wait to follow along wherever the next roads may lead.

Recommendations: Every single post in her Life archives. All of the links at the bottom of this post. The Live FashionABLE scarf that she designed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34