You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making SPAM fighting on Steem into a game of skill

Your quorum sensing post offers an interesting idea. I think that to some degree ac-cheetah's downvote trail achieves this - especially in the knowledge that there are users with far high power backing you up. Like the gobshite kid who has the MMA world backing him up. I'll let my subconscious work on this one too.

Sort:  

I think that to some degree ac-cheetah's downvote trail achieves this - especially in the knowledge that there are users with far high power backing you up.

I agree, the main difference is that it doesn't happen on a post-by-post basis. That might not matter much, anyway, though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65