Welcome little angel

in #steemexclusive3 years ago

image.png
It was in the middle of the night last night, It's about 12:30, Holy nerve, holy place, ushered in the holy angel, Its arrival gives me and my family a happy smile,
I stayed up all night last night,For the arrival of the little angel, I didn't sleep in January
He is my whole life,It's also the meaning of my life,
Little life in my arms, I feel very down-to-earth,This is my little princess,
He looks very weak and needs protection,I didn't open my eyes. I just fell asleep. It hurts,
Little angel's skin is very tender,Her arrival makes me and my family feel extremely happy
This is the crystallization of our love,I will love this little angel with all my love in the future,
I feel very weak now and need to rest,Maybe when I wake up again,You can see this lovely little angel at the first sight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54