A WELCOME POST TO MY BLOG @stepsbyelvensteemCreated with Sketch.

20210601_032226_0000.png

Most first posts I've written on this platform have been introductory writeups to communities, but never one on my blog. Thing is, I've wanted to put things on my blog but because of low rep, I held back.

This space is gonna help me be committed to writing by turning in posts regularly. It will also act as a portfolio, and provide readers with noteworthy content.

On that note, I officially welcome you to my blog - stepsbyelven. The name doesn't have a special origin, I just mixed names that had been playing in my head.

There's no particular niche or area that I will be focusing on but this space won't be "scattered" either. Much of my writing will be influenced by my surroundings and activities I get up to.

Since this is only a welcome post to Purple Elf, I'll say a bit about the author; myself.

My name is Rita, 21. I'm Nigerian; living and studying here. I'm a newbie who has participated in a few contests, joined a lot of communities, voted a plethora of posts, and is trying not to lag in my being consistent.

Currently, I'm not a hired writer. But I will share clips of what I do so that if you - or someone you know - ever needs my services, you could consider me.

Like I said earlier, I'm new and walking in the dark for the most part, I'll drop any helpful tips I come across and share experiences I think are common among us steemians.

I forgot an important part of my short description. I'm an otaku. Simply put, I watch animes. So expect some Japanese culture content.

If you like, leave comments, vote, or resteem this post. Thank you for stopping by.

Sort:  

I will really be looking forward to your blog. I do love your writings

Aww @swaylee, thank you for this supporting comment. It sure means a lot.

🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17