Are you promoting Steem? If so, please feel free to use the #Promo-Steem hashtag as one of your first x5 tags.

#Promo-Steem - Promoting #Steem around the World with the #Promo-Steem hashtag

Steemit Steem Blog.jpg

Are you promoting #Steem?

Are you promoting #Steem?

If so, please feel free to use the #Promo-Steem hashtag as one of your first x5 tags.

Open-sourced, free to use tag

As an open-sourced, free to use tag #Promo-Steem was set up for anyone to use.

Set up as a "#" hashtag as oppose to an "@" account #Promo-Steem is there for anyone to use as they choose.

No rules, No instructions and No format

With no rules, no instructions and no format the vision of #Promo-Steem has always been for those wishing to promote #Steem to be able to be totally free and creative with their promotional activities.

Whether it is handing out flyers, walking around in a #Steem t-shirt, sharing a presentational video, promoting #Steem on Social Media or simply talking to people about #Steem if you are out there promoting #Steem and would like to get a little bit more exposure to the Community, please feel free to add the #Promo-Steem hashtag to your Blog as one of your first x5 tags.

I am always on the look out to vote on blogs that are promoting #Steem.!!

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

Thank you for being awesome! You just got upvoted by the @steemingcurators. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator02 account to support the best content on Steemit!

Follow @steemingcurators and also the official @steemitblog for info about Steemit, contests and the Daily Diary Challenge! Share your stories on Twitter or other social media to get extra upvotes. Just comment the link under your posts!

Biggest Live Music contest on Steemit #MusicForSteem
Follow @musicforsteem and the official community on Steemit: MusicForSteem🎵
STEEM ON!

No, you're awesome.!!

Keep up the great work.

Stephen

Hi @stephenkendal
I have begun to use the #promo-steem tag a lot.
I am using it on my contests and when I write posts to promote others contests I do so as well. Thank you for supporting posts with this tag, as well I appreciate you other activity on the platform promoting and bringing value to the project.

Sounds like a fun non-contest thing to do...will sure think of a media to #promo-steem

yes i am still promoting even though the 100 days challenged is ended

It will be great sir...
Have a good.day.
We love steem

That will be part of my activities.
I am proud to be a part of this
Thank you Sir
Ilove❤steem

Thanks for consistently working hard to promote steem. Hats off to you for your amazing efforts. I hope your efforts will be fruit ful for this community.

You are very welcome.

It is my pleasure.

As owners of #Steem we should all be out there promoting #Steem.

Whether it is 1 #Steem or 1,000,000 #Steem if you own #Steem and you would like to see your investment go up then it is in your own interest to promote it.

Stephen

I am new here in society
Better steemit or hive
I hope you support me in everything with love and respect my regards

I am so proud to be part of this,thank you so much sir.I love steem

Hi @stephenkendal

I did a promoting banner :-)

Banner_steem.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01