You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The art of fooling people

in #steemexclusive5 months ago

Ahahaha, 😂I liked that one with hitting the head. I think of a case I read about years ago, I think in Australia: a man jumps into a pool and accidentally hits his head. When he regained consciousness, he began to play the piano virtuously, without having ever learned it.
Unfortunately, however, I think this is a very dangerous thing that should not be experimented with. Although you are right!
I was going to try smoking weed once for that reason, but I can't stand smoke and cigarettes in general and I couldn't handle even that.😆 I'll have to think of something else...

Sort:  

I am glad you saw the humor in my response and that I won't have to look over my shoulder from now on 😜

Haha no, 🤣 I'm always open to suggestions and different points of view.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64