You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decay of human values

in #steemexclusive5 months ago

Someone said it out loud again.

Admittedly, even I wondered how to say it. And I haven't even used the words that should be used. Because somehow it seems the world is silent now. It's like everything is fine, nothing happened, nothing is happening. And so, as nothing is happening, one day a person will turn around and say: Wait a minute, when did all this come?
There was a joke I read some time ago on FB that my heterosexual male acquaintances were sharing. Something like: Once upon a time, being gay was forbidden, but I hope I can die before it becomes mandatory.
A joke. But somehow it doesn't sound like a joke anymore.
Too bad for us, because we will perish ourselves. Physically, mentally and spiritually.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60