You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are fathers in your countries happy to have daughters?

in #steemexclusive2 months ago

When I wrote this post, it really struck me that its publication falls exactly a day after Women's Day. But I was too lazy to just add that this is accidental, not on purpose. 🙂 And perhaps for the first time I asked myself how this text would be received. Because inside I am sharing something very personal, from which many people with psychological knowledge can probably draw various conclusions. Therefore, I wanted the text to appear even light-hearted and not serious. I might even have hoped that no one would engage with it or read it. 🤭 As I have written another time here - this is the only place where I can share things that I would not share elsewhere.
Therefore, the very fact that you bothered to read it means a lot!
I understand your inner confusion because I am talking about things that are incomprehensible and unexpected to a 'Westerner'. There's no need to apologize for that. And with this comment, you still answer my question: what is the attitude in your country, right?
Thank you! 🤗 (for everything)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62