The Diary Game :23 March 2021 : Power up 100%steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemexclusive3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, How was it going friends ? I hope that all of you will be healthy and avoid this disease.
Now I start telling you about my whole day.

This morning I woke up at 10 o'clock, after that I used to heat water for myself and drank it with his medicine. After that I went to fresh, then I started instagram on My phone and after that I started charging.Then I folded my bed and went to the terrace to exercise.

IMG_20210401_101349.jpg

At about 11 o'clock I came down from the roof, after that I removed my phone from charging, then I studied for about half an hour for a while, Then I went to the Market to get milk.After coming home I started feeling very hungry, then I ate a triple,After that i rested .

IMG_20210329_075518.jpg

I heated water for myself At half past 12, after which I went to take a bath.I had an online class from 1 pm to 3 pm, after that I started feeling very hungry.Then I cook for myself and then eat some food.Then I went to the terrace where I sat for a while .

Around 3 pm I played pubg with my friends, along with it I made tea for myself.After playing Pubg I put my phone on charging, and slept for a while.After Waking up, I watched some YouTube videos on my Laptop. After that I spent time in my housework.

Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPhhsWLABXDWmAmF2Q5RXQBiSTBFfN1tqNm5j4rTbo9FdXuUNRgw4MhSvmCKkin5E1T3uyaYKvU69g6zmqE...abGkFDP7uz79bEuxzgjGnCsq1aCTKa8dGLVQRrAutvWtYRxJxzxCWn8D7ZF1qGcE2YygXWC4w8kpRZEMFzhVXipHPFTrAbX6SCDR4f7uGuVANPxEfCprmVzwg.jpeg

At 6:30 in the evening, I got out of the house to roam. Where I sat in the electricity house for some time.After that I went to my friend's shop like daily. When My friend closed the shop, after that I went to the market and brought a copy for myself.

After coming home, I put 2 glass of turmeric and drank milk and after that I walked for a while in my street and started studying in my Room.After reading for 2 hours, I watched some Episodes of CID on my laptop.I Fell asleep at around 12:30.

#GoodNight

SteemOn

Post reward are set to "Power Up 100%"
Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16