You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE SHOPPING GAME : VASHI (APMC) FRUITS MARKET SHOPPING 17/07/2020 DAY-1

I left my house in the Vashi (APMC)

I have heard that APMC name a alot as my father is a potato trader so he used to talk about it a lot. I have been to Vashi and kalyan in October 2018 i saw lots of huge markets mostly having potatoes onion separately in Kalyan. I been to Vashi as well just don't remember the exact name of place.but i must admit it's a great place.

INR-10730
USD-143.06
STEEM-707.16

That's really really huge amount of bill but as you stated you bought a lot of fruits i really hope get some upvote from steemit team to cover your cost of shopping. Already following you no upvoted and resteemed thank you for this great post. These fruits made my mother filled with water hah!

Sort:  

Ohh, that’s great. I hope I will get some coverup by @steemcurator01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36