1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 16 - Mini Challenge #3 - Steemit T-ShirtssteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello team @steemcurator01 @steemitblog I'm here to make this post for sharing my ideas about how to promote steemit using Steemit printed T-shirts.

Currently it is summer season in India and temperatures usually stay high so at this time every Teenager in India wears T-shirt. Especially half sleeves t-shirt.

I have many friends who are willing to join steemit for the diary game season 2 and i recently brought more of my friends and cousins on steemit.

I will use these T-shirts to promote steemit to my teenager friends mostly colleagues and other relatives friends!

I'll wear one myself and give one t-shirt to every user who join steemit and then invite his friend circle to steemit that way we can bring a lot new users to steemit during the diary game season 2.

I HAVE already brought so many people on steemit. I'm looking forward to bring more and I'm working towards it. When i told to my friends about my steemit total earnings they were surprised and seemed really surprised with total earning. I'm sure a lot more users will be joining steemit.

So that's my idea to promote steemit because young talent is smart and intellectual these days. They will definitely like steemit world once they join here.

Today my friend personally visited me to learn more about Steemit i created their accounts and helped them with their introduction posts their respective names are @jatinthakur and @anuragthakur

You can see we both are wearing t shirt

IMG_20200728_134127.jpg

i would love to have that decent pack of STEEMIT T-SHIRTS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74