My Introduction to Daily Diary Game

in #steemexclusive4 years ago

My Name is Rishabh Jadaun.

IMG-20200706-WA0018.jpg

I am from india. I live in agra uttar pradesh. This city is very clean and beautiful. Here is many beautiful places and historical buildings. Taj mahal is one of them. I enjoyed here very much.

I am 15 years old. My birth date is 15 july 2005. I studies in class 11. And I have passes class 10 recently. I have got 86 % in class 10 result.

I am a children. I am still a single person. I am enjoying my life.

I am a student . I studies in class 11th. I have take pcm side. Recently i have pass class 10 th. I get always first rank in my class.

My profession is work on youtube because I am a small youtuber. I have make my channel on YouTube recently. I work a lot on making my youtube videos.

I like play outdoor games very much. I played cricket very much. It is one of my hobbies. I like mobile games also. I played mobile games a lot.

I was invited to join the diary game by @rishabh99946.

Sort:  

Hola como estas, si que tuvistes un día ocupado y ya casi esta cerca tu cumpleaños, sabes me dio curiosidad eso de que trabajas en youtube deberías de hacer un post de como uno puede trabajar en ese programa a mi me ha costado debe ser interesante

Welcome, @rishabh99946 's junior Rishabh.. Wow, you are also from Taj Mahal area as older Rishabh. Nice to meet you

Well dear I can see you're really a child and still learning. I'm glad you could join steem as early as 15 years. Welcome and have fun all through.

Also concentrate on your books so that you can improve in places you're still learning. Don't let blogging take most of your time.

Schedule it in such a way that books and studies will take a greater part of your time. Seeing from your post you always come first and you'll still maintain it even though you're here on steem.

Welcome once again and thank you very much for sharing.
❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56709.98
ETH 2329.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37