You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemingcurators SHOWCASE Edition #5

in #steemexclusive4 years ago

Thank you very much! But you misunderstood something. I had depression for about 15 years. I finally got rod of depression, which is why I am jow trying to help others who avtively have depression, or people whowant to help others with depression. I also want to help people become more aware of how complex and severe depression is.

Thank you very much, I justreally did not want to be misunderstood. 😊

Sort:  

@rashia Hi! I'm sorry if my writing sounds different from what I actually wanted to convey. I knew you had depression in the past and now free from it. But it helps you clear up other's misinterpretation here in the comment section just in case. I also have edited and put more clear words on the post itself. Good day ahead to you 😊 -cryptokannon-

Don't worry, it didn't make me angry or anything, I just wanted to clarify it. It's all good. Thank you for editing it 🤗😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45