The Diary Game : 19 March 2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemexclusive3 years ago

Hello Steemians, How was it going friends ? I hope that all of you will be healthy and avoid this disease.


When I woke up today, it was already seven o'clock, so I first went to the terrace, I stayed there for a while and after that I came down.

After getting up in the morning, I drank the water as usual and I brushed while fresh, after that I ran the phone for a while and then started exercising.

IMG_20210317_060805.jpg

Around 10 o'clock I went to the grocery store.I washed my clothes at 12:30 and then bathed with cold water.Then I drank 1 cup of tea, after that I started feeling very hungry. Then the sister gave me food.

Here I was bored in the afternoon, because when you go to a new place, you take some time to change the atmosphere there.

IMG_20210320_205008.jpg

After playing the pub for half an hour, I started getting bored, because my friend went away. Then I switched to coding for about 1 hour after that, on the laptop charging.

For half an hour I listened to the song and then I left the laptop from charging and turned off the room light and went to sleep.


Thank You

#India

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38