The Diary Game : 18 March 2021 | Power UP 100 %steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemexclusive3 years ago

Hello Steemians, How was it going friends ? I hope that all of you will be healthy and avoid this disease.
Now I start telling you about my whole day.


Today I start to tell you about the activities done throughout the day .This morning I woke up at 7 o'clock as usual, after that I drank water and then went to freshen up.

Then I drank tea and scrolled the instagram on the phone, after that, after charging, I went to the roof above.

IMG_20210317_061133.jpg

In the afternoon I went to take a bath, after that I took my online class. And then I had dinner, after that I slept.

IMG_20210316_202554.jpg

I ordered the pizza to Sama, then I waited for the pizza. Then after eating the pizza I went to the terrace for a walk, where I sat for a while and after that I talked to friends

And then I talked to my friends, after that I came down and studied. And then I slept

Thank You

#India

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15