মা, তুমি আমার শক্তি হও//Mother, you are my strength 💞💖

মা, তুমি আমার শক্তি হও

images (1).jfif

মা, তুমি আমার শক্তি হও, শান্তি হও,
তোমার উপস্থিতি জীবনের সর্বস্তরে সুখী হও।
তুমি আমার প্রথম শিক্ষক, বন্ধু এবং পরিচালক,
আমি তোমার সাথে প্রতিবেদন করি হারানো সময়ে।

তুমি আমার বন্ধু, করুণাময় প্রকৃতি,
সবসময় আমার পাশে থাকো যেন তুমি একটি সুরক্ষা।
তোমার হাত আমার শীতল শরীরে কাঁপতে না দেয়,
সাথে থাকো সবসময় আমার প্রিয় মা।

মা, তোমার মতো কেউ নেই এই পৃথিবীতে,
তোমার উপস্থিতি আমার জীবনের সর্বস্তরে একটি আশা।
তোমার মত হও, মাঁতৃভূমির মতো সম্পদ হও,
সবসময় আমার পাশে থাকো আমার সকল প্রয়াস সফল হও।

Translation in English:

mother-4998108_1280.jpg

Mother, you are my strength, my peace,
Your presence makes my life complete.
You are my first teacher, friend, and guide,
I share my joys and sorrows by your side.

You are my friend, compassionate soul,
Be by my side always, as my protector whole.
Your touch soothes my aching body,
Stay with me always, my beloved mommy.

mother-5079531_1280.webp

Mother, no one like you in this world,
Your presence fills me with hope uncurled.
Be like you, be the riches of my land,
Stay with me always, to help me stand.

THANKYOU (FOLLOW FOR MOTHER )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54