100 Days of Steem—The Diary Game—My 1st post.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemexclusive4 years ago (edited)

This post is about the daily dairy contest by @steemitblog.

I hope you all are good and safe from this Corono bitch. As everything is under lockdown, it has been almost 2.5 months since this virus entered in my country. I was lucky to reach home safe before this virus entered into 3rd stage of community spread. Now my country is among top 10 worst hit countries and it is increasing day by day.
Well I thank @steemitblog for making this #thedairygame which will keep most members in touch with the community. This is my first #thedairygame entry and also the 2nd entry for #the100daysofsteem. I would love to continue my journey with this #thedairygame challenge by @steemitblog.
SO LET’S GET STARTED…
I have mentioned several times in my posts,I live in a rural area where I can roam easily without any hasitation or any scare of security guards, but I know it is not safe for me and also for others too so, I keep staying indoors most of the time. As some of you might know EID was celebrated 2 days before and it is the biggest festival of muslims. Muslims often keep going outside of the home to celebrate this festival but this time CORONO bitch ruined everything. As I said I live in a rural area where I can roam easily , also my area is safe from this virus so movement of people is being seen in my area. Yesterday I also met my friends after a couple of days and we decided to do something interesting. One of my friend came with an idea of making something special to eat. Everyone agreed with an idea and we bought 2 kgs of meat and decided to roast after cutting it into small pieces. Usually we eat this type of meat only in normal days and it costs $0.5 for one stick of meat which contains 3-4 small pieces of meat. It is called MAAZ TUJJ(MAAZ=meat and TUJJ=stick) in KASHMIRI.


IMG_20200527_231312.jpg

Captured by @peerzadazeeshan


IMG_20200529_162217.jpg

Captured by @peerzadazeeshan

It took us nearly 4-5 hours to make it edable and finally we ate it with cold drink and chatni. It tastes crispy and crunchy as it was roasted. It gave the full felling of roasting a lamb in woods. I loved the experience.
This is my first post for the #thediarygame and I hope you liked my daily dairy post. I will do my best to keep this #thedairygame continue till #100daysofsteem.

Logo.png

Thank you.

I hope you guys liked my post.

Keep Supporting.

STAY TUNED FOR NEXT POST

UPVOTECOMMENTRESTEEM
IF YOULIKEDMY POST

Logo.png

Created by @zord189

Stay Home, Stay Safe

@peerzadazeeshan

PEACE✌️✌️

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

** Please note the tag should be #thediarygame not #thedairygame.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30