You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There comes a time in life to scale down…

in #steemexclusive2 years ago

You know what?
We don't know what the future holds.
It would give me the greatest pleasure to serve with you in a team.

THANK YOU for your support and message.
It meant so much to me.

You my friend, are one special lady!

Sort:  

Hey that's true, maybe much better things will come in the future...

You are also a special lady. I was already thinking of writing to you again because you had been late in coming back.

I read your last post and I know you were a bit busy, but it's good to know that everything is generally fine 😊🌸

See there you go again... always caring!
Thank you!!! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39