Pictures of some flowering trees next to our house

in #steemexclusive3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum
Hope everybody is well. I am also much better by the infinite mercy of Allah. Today I will share with you a short story.

Today I will share the story of a crazy boy. I heard this story from my grandfather a long time ago.

There was a meritorious student in our village. 70 years ago 70 years ago he was holding the highest degree. The boy's mother had died long ago.

The boy's father later married another. I planted this tree on our roof. I like this kind of flower very much.

I love to plant flowers like this. When this flower tree bears flowers, the flower tree will look very beautiful from a distance.

This flowering plant is very beautiful to look at. I go to the roof every afternoon and water all my flowers. I brought the flowering plants from a friend of mine.

I brought these flowering plants and planted them on our roof. This folder will look very nice when the flowers bloom.

I love flowers very much. I like flowering plants very much. I especially like marigolds.

The marigolds are beautiful to look at. I like marigolds and marigolds very much. I go every day to see my flowering plants.

I love all my flowering plants very much. When I go to the roof and see the flower trees, my mind is filled with joy. I like this kind of flowering plant very much.

I love flowers and flowering plants very much. If I want to see flower trees somewhere, I do photography of flower trees.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72