Permission from @steemcurator01 to cashout my liquid Steem

in #steemexclusive3 years ago

Hello sir @steemcurator01 , wanted to take permission from you for cash my personal account's liquid steem as i need them for running my home expenses as due to lockdowns the only source of income for our family is Steemit...

IMG_20210501_063900.jpg

Moreover i wanted to become a full time steemian so if you find any work suitable for me please consider me ...

I am working hard to run the #secretbeauty Community and making all the posts from personal account in that Community , absence of curation or very less curation i find it very difficult to run my finance position so if you grant me permission will take further step to withdraw my liquid Steem...

Thankyou have a great day ahead sir!!!!

Cc
@steemcurator01

Sort:  

That is fine to cash out your liquid STEEM.

Congratulations on the birth of your nephew !

Thankyou so much sir😃means a lot!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30