My Application for Country Representative of India ..

in #steemexclusive3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone this is Monz from India and here is my Application for Country Representative of India

My INTRODUCTION

I am Monz from India and i joined Steemit platform last in the month of June.. Currently i am in CMA FINALS and by next year I will complete this course..
Moreover I want to be a full time steemian and would also like to spread Steemit platform's knowledge in my country..

IMG_20210315_102550.jpg

Why should i be Choosen as Country Representative ?

It has been less then a year i joined Steemit i started my own community few weeks back and with 2-3 weeks we have a family of almost 300 members.. My community is #secretbeauty and i regularly post the updates about the rules and regulations aand conduct contests and it's update on a regular basis....

I have invited 8-10 of my friends to join Steemit and the list will further continue...

MY FUTURE PLANS FOR STEEMIT
I want to become a full time steemian and promote Steemit platform in my country and let each and everyone of my country know about this platform so that steemit could create a history and i would become a successful steemian ... Within less then a year i made a reputation of 66 and I want to guide and help people for making good , original and quality contents on Steemit...

How will i be a good Country Representative

I will definitely work very hard and give my 100% efforts to work for steemit...
I would be an honour for me to become a County Representative so i will definitely never let my people down because of any mistakes....
I will follow all the rules and regulations and will do my work honestly if a chance is given to me
Cc
@steemitblog

Sort:  

Hey I really love your community @secretbeauty and the contests you organise. Would love to see you as the representative of India on this platform. Best wishes♡.

Thankyou so much ....

I have seen your journey from starting till now and i know how sincerely you work for your community. Can't wait to see you as representative of India. Hope for good. All the best🌻

Yes i will definitely give my 100%dedication towards my goal..

Yes I want a woman representative, and I think you would be the best fit for this.

Hoping for the best and thankyou so much ....

Hello @monz122 my vote for best Country Representative goes to you as you are a hardworking girl you deserve to be at this position...
All the best !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99