Evaly Issue In Bangladesh

in #steemexclusivelast year

A few days ago, I placed an order in Ebili, later due to the closure of the Bangladesh government. The order or producer was not found, not only my money was lost, but the money of many others was not received from that company, thus it was closed for a long time due to which thousands of money of people of Bangladesh fell into that company.

IMG_20230214_103111.jpg

Later, the sale started a few days ago, now they are saying that they will return the people's money again, because of this, a man is a businessman of our Daganbhoom market, he ordered a bike worth 1 lakh 7 thousand rupees a few days ago, he did not receive the bike. Later, he came to me with his slip. Later, he went to the website and asked them I have filled the form so that he gets back the 15 rupees, but we can get hope if he will get it.

IMG_20230214_103115.jpg

IMG_20230214_103136.jpg

Let's see what happens to us. I have shown some pictures and you will understand. Many such companies came to Bangladesh earlier and did a lot of work, later they disappeared with a lot of money, this is our system in Bangladesh.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43