"My photo memories" contest #7 ||| BHETI Career Club Seninar of Role On industrial Engineer's in managing operations.

in #steemexclusive5 months ago (edited)


Assalamu Alaikum

Today is Tuesday.
March 5, 2024
@mdyousufali 🔷Form Bangladesh🇧🇩
Hi friends, how are you all? I hope you are well
🇧🇩

Hi, This is @mdyousufali, From Bangladesh

all executive member of BHETI Career Club
Hope you are all well. With sincere love and best wishes to all. Going to start with some of my past history. First of all, I have not introduced myself, I am Muhammad Yusuf Ali. My native district is Kurigram and I am currently residing in Narsingdi district. I am studying BSc in Textile Engineering Level 3 Term 2. So I am currently Bangladesh Handloom Education and Training Institute. B H E T I Career Club. I am working as general secretary. For some time now I have developed all the members of this career club to improve their communication skills. For networking. Skillful to identify some children. Organized a seminar which was last 5th March 2024. was present there.

We organized a seminar on Role of Industrial Engineers and Managing Operations. Mr. Mazharul Hannan was present as the main discussant in the said seminar. windi group head of i e. And Engineer Mahbubul Alam Principal was present in the seminar as the chief guest. Bangladesh Handloom Education and Training Institute. We are of this college in the said seminar. To accommodate final year students. We feel that we have achieved considerable success. Because most of the students here were in their final year. Time passed that night.

price giving ceremony
We completed the entire program in two stages. In the first step, we congratulated the teachers of our college. And after their welcome speech finally our principal sir came late. Due to which we at that time our noti speaker ie our main negotiator who was Mr. Mazharul Hannan sir. Allow sir to speak. And later our Principal Sir Mr. Mahbubul Alam Sarkar got a chance to speak as the Chief Guest after our Principal Sir arrived. And at the end of the whole program we organize a quiz. In the quiz we spread some questions about our department and general knowledge among our students. From there we select the people as per our ability of BHETI Cricket Club. Tried to reward.
During the seninar
Finally we are our main negotiator. Mr. Mazharul Islam Hannan Sir. Photo session with him. We all do group photos and personal photo sessions. Then after the session we arrange light food and drink for sirs because of which we sirs. Brings us to our abode i.e. our own home by inviting us. Then we organize a meal from there. Then to Sir we give a crest in honor that the case is many. A beautiful crest we made by giving the request we ended the program for the day. So it's actually my history or my memory that we are so beautiful at this age. I managed to organize the program. That's why this 5th March 2024 will be a memorable day for me.
the woman leader of BH ITI career club

@bonaventure24
@diselex


THANKS ALL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64059.91
ETH 2761.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72