You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Only 16 today 🧐 - 78 week to date

in #steemexclusive4 years ago (edited)

★Thank you so much for the opportunity to speak. I still don't know the whole reason why you are looking at me in your other eyes.
But I think that's because of your misunderstanding of me. Below are the reasons for my misunderstanding.

  • The first reason is my community. I have not been able to make the community successful through a lot of hard work. Because (I was a new user and didn't get the help I was hoping for)
  • The second reason is that in order to make this community successful, I added some new users to Steemit (whose home is in my district), but they did not post on Steemit every day. I couldn't explain much. It was my failure.
  • For the users I brought to Steemit, I have this condition today, because they don't work regularly, you think those are my own Id, but this is your complete misconception.

The people you see in a video of my community meeting post are the owners of those Id. I am presenting the video here.

IMG_20201003_110744.jpg

  • Sir, I am not getting any more support for your misunderstanding. @steemcurator01 sir is not supporting me anymore, for misunderstanding.

My account is about 3 months old. But if you look at my first 2 months of work, you can understand how active I was on Steemit and what was the quality of my work.

  • Sir, since a person can use only one Steemit Id, my earnest request to you is to give my Id a chance once again. I love working for Steemit. I want to work hard at Steemit.

  • I have talked to the Cr @toufiq777 , @rex-sumon , @tarpan of the community in my country. You can talk to Cr to find out about me. I look forward to your positive feedback.

@steemcurator01
@kiwi-crypto

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38