NEW CONTEST!! // "SURPRISE PHOTOGRAPHY" (THE BEST FACE)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemexclusive2 years ago (edited)

98089998009 (1).jpg

Greetings to all the friends. These are some of my personal pictures that I am sharing with you. I hope you all will like it

These pictures of me were taken by my friend Kashif. We were walking in our lands. I was in love with a horse. Meanwhile my friend took this picture and I have edited it. I hope you all like these pictures of mine. Thank you

Sort:  

We were walking in our lands. I was in love with a horse. Meanwhile my friend took this picture and I have edited it.

Please can you share the pictures of the horse you are in love with? Your picture looks outstanding and adorable for a steemit face

Hello dear friend, beautiful photography, I checked your blog and noticed that you don't post within any community. I recommend you to do so, so your posts will be more visible and you will have the opportunity to generate more votes and comments. Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56