Betterlife - The diary game - 23/03/2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemexclusive3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I hope you all are stay safe in your home . This is my fifth diary entry in the diary game .

Good Morning and have a nice day to all of you .

When I woke up at 5:30 am , I noticed that it was raining really heavy . Seeing the rain, I did not go for a walk today and slept again.

The rain had stopped.After that, when I got up to work with my mother , I helped her to make the breakfast . It started raining again then me and my elder sister went to the terrace and enjoyed the rain and clicked the selfies.

After coming down from the terrace, I took a shower and then had breakfast. Today i got free very quickly from work.

On this day, the land of Ram temple was worshiped, this news was spreading everywhere. We all saw some news on TV in which the Bhoomi Poojan of Ram temple was being done.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xqT36pojCRucDA6EZgs6WNHQWN1oSSPBQ6Sz5qQjnLyQRzfp4K3HwCNfhLwgwvoQB9iNJjUAmsE12zw6yzi547xewHazS.jpeg

After that I finished my sleep . After getting up, I started feeling so hungry, so I thought to try to make some new dish.

I love sweets so I made a sweet dish called Rasgulla (It is an Indian syrupy dessert popular in the Indian subcontinent and regions with South Asian diaspora. It is made from ball-shaped dumplings of chhena and semolina dough, cooked in light syrup made of sugar. This is done until the syrup permeates the dumplings)

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ye8zKeHXbWGReA97QBVCr8MTS9csf3YBkHUW4PSaXJSkZWVj85aHH1PKyvarks6WT99ibHkRKu1fwDHPeJNct2NrWK5uG.jpeg

I would like to explain a little bit of this.To prepare rasgulla, the cheese (chhena) mixture is formed into small balls. These balls are then simmered in a sugar syrup. It can also be prepared using a pressure cooker .

These were made very good and so spongy. Everyone ate together and also praised me a lot .
Actually my mother taught me to make the Rasgulla.

As soon as I saw the news feed towards cleaning the house again, then I talked to my friend on phone call .

At 7 o'clock we all lit lamps on our roofs because today the foundation of Ram temple was laid, the whole of India celebrated with great pomp.
We all sang some hymns and worshiped Shri Ram Ji.
Worship and hymns are all our culture.
In my country every festival or any veneration is done with complete law.

We all came down . I helped to cook with my mother . Then everyone had dinner together , after that I prepared turmeric milk for everyone . It is very tasty and healthy . It is believed that turmeric reduces the calcium present in milk and other minerals present in the body.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81UH9rBkqm728gD45CA9sLDWCtAYE4YejhTi1o1SF9T8KXGEcJTKTnYg6ZHsMnyJDEjoK7vGFGRhE861xR2wBHGtb2dyUz.jpeg

After that everyone went to their respective rooms.
Today I was very tired, so I rested and I started sleeping while resting.

Good Night friends

Hope you like this . Thank you !

#india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58018.11
ETH 2448.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34