Betterlife - The diary game - 22/03/2021 ,first entrysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemexclusive4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone , This is my second
diary entry . I hope all of you will be good and will be safe in your home .

Good Morning Steemians

As usual, i woke up today at 5:30 and then went for a walk with my sisters. In the middle I found some my old friends there, they also joined us. We all talked a lot and then came back home.

After that I took a shower i felt really fresh and then worshiped in the temple with my family .

My father decided that he will make breakfast today , they decided to make the Besan Cheela(It is made by the gram flour. It is a delicious Indian recipe served as a Breakfast as well as main course).

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xq3CjiT3i5LR9vHDFEei1L3MnmWxzp3mF4MKiLrED5bht8BaFVedWJUDkDLFpGrFiVxzLXAfJkdmxguyXU722n5LUkhTU.jpeg

I helped my father to make breakfast for everyone.
After making breakfast, I brought everyone at the dining table.Everyone came to the dining table to have breakfast. Everyone loved breakfast.And everyone praised Papa's breakfast very much.

After having breakfast , Me and my elder sister went to my aunt house. She welcomed us very well. Then we talked a lot and she brought some sweets (Kaju Katli) for us .

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yeNfgPN3PCPZAz3wZgWFUj9EVr2dd86bFus63dLDY97MGpRg8Zn5amb5A1ahG2bUAH2scxioWBPC6BZPG1A7DfCL4xdXc.jpeg

After coming from there I slept for a while . When I woke up after couple hours. I saw that there was no one in the house,i was very shocked but everyone was going out.

I was feeling so hungry then i thought to make something for myself then I made a dish .

I made the Rava Appe(it is a south-indian dish which is a perfect breakfast or snack choice .
Though it is known differently in different regions, what makes this a popular breakfast choice is that it is made with some easily available ingredients such as onions,tomatoes,peas,cabbage,capsicum etc .

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81TYAjp62ibAmditHJX3F7EiQXH5PLUXqathHvmaaAEzVHfbnTyNJhb4J4MbyEKt1QURWzBy6L4ZLaFqdntgLpSzuhV2va.jpeg

By the time I got them ready, all the family members had come, so we ate together and they loved it then they told that they all had gone to a relative's place.

Then I scrolled the news feed in a little mobile and after some time i went to the terrace with my elder sister .

There was a lot of talk that i suddenly got a call from my friend, i talked to her for a long time, it was too late.

Then at 8 o'clock I went down and then I helped my mother in cooking, by then father had also come from outside and everyone sat together and ate food.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xbcWP2vavf7aRD6N7MTaV34449c3ghxqWbeMXoyZYeAaCGjeLJY1mHBE7fBbBjAQdHFG5arWXfJoFnk7JdZk5YATEuQUW.jpeg

I came to my room and read a little bit, after listening to some songs. As usual, I started feeling sleepy while looking at the moon.

Good Night Guys

It was all about of my daily life. I hope you like my diary post .

Thank you so much for visiting here !

#india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62512.15
ETH 2436.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66