Betterlife | The Diary Game - 23/03/2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemexclusive3 years ago

Good morning everyone. Hope you are all good and stay safe in your home. This is my eighth entry.
Last night i slept very deeply so I didn't hear the alarm this morning, so I woke up at 7 o'clock.
I brushed my teeth and helped to clean the house with My mother.

After it I took a shower, then made offerings for worship and worshiped of Lord with everyone.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z1tpo7c2DvMrpu65dh6zEWMWj3vQUykZR7q2fF7r7MnjnNU1jYq1C5wbZpWP8cc89kub7M6Tr5dEmKHivWamjgWhqsVJE.jpeg

After worshipping, I helped to make breakfast with my mother, today my mother made Chole Bhature which is my favorite. I loved it .

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xqLHFdYYU4upn62bFymqtZinZU6LN2UovagjN67MQBz5aXCth4yCHtUeLrFbesggvuAskevebQ27AtsB5wNnNaoHGNBN6.jpeg

So we called everyone (sisters , neighbours) in the house . Everyone ate Chhole Bhature together and they also loved it .

After that we had all gathered, so we all danced towards a lot of things. Today was like a party. Then everyone went to their home, I cleaned the house.

It was 12 o'clock, so i took a sleep for couple hours . When i woke up it was 3 o'clock.
My mother was seen to making snacks and my younger sister was pressing on her clothes. Everyone was doing something and I was watching everything . After that I washed my face and splash in the eyes. Then ate snacks .

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH815YMLT9UGZWQ7Q6yaJ3wKqfNnvtwARJYrXqvYG9MmpwoEKa59dLbNUjSvpxu1A8wuDgQdcKcV4nPydk6t8r3ojiokKsyp.jpeg

Today I read #Ramayana(Ramayana is one of the two major Sanskrit epics of ancient India, the other being the Mahabharata. Along with the Mahabharata, it forms the Hindu Itihasa. This is narrated by the Valmiki . Ramayana presents the teachings of ancient Hindu sages in narrative allegory, interspersing philosophical and ethical elements) which gives a lot of peace of mind. Everyone praised me very much. So i was very happy.

AmRc67RgYaWTCbCd1L4AQP82AFWYYzZC15DpSZWeSYgzVNf6pfsb1nSNE9vSVSYti7p1zfLUeQaGNvUikYYyqY2g9N49MWY5bAgFovhPtfAHCYrTSz4RXTfgUdN7MUqudPS2XC4cprHmfgWJcvuvm1C59MdVY4Dk.jpeg

In the evening, we all went to the terrace. Today the weather was very good. We spent a long time on the terrace. Then we all came down .

After that I did some studies and solved some maths questions. I started feeling sleepy while reading, today I didn't have dinner and I lied down in my room.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z1BE9y1E91qMUxpsEPZQmf6dFgPCoHaHCghnHGRiwnioHmXJT5soqtRrmBuqHfS8JJQw3vXWvg1HW9xkqe9niRDMoBxMt.jpeg

After it i listened my favourite song and i felt sleepy.
This is all about my day.

Good Night Friends
Thank you and i wish you all are liked my dairy entry.

#india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58018.11
ETH 2448.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34