@lupafilotaxia // I won the 1st position of the #SPUD4STEEM corresponding to the month of July 2021

in #steemexclusive3 years ago (edited)


Let these brief lines serve to announce that I have been selected in the 1st position in the preliminary and recently DEFINITIVE results of the #SPUD4STEEM for the month of JULY 2021, interested in more details access the publication.

Having won the 1st place of #SPUD4STEEM is an honor and a great privilege, so I thank @kiwiscanfly and all the sponsors of this great initiative, I also take this opportunity to congratulate all 65 users who participated, especially fellow @beewrites, @chirich, @imanthadd and @crypto.sebas who were also selected.

Finally, I want to take advantage of these brief lines to make a special mention to my friend @josevas217, because thanks to his wise guidance he encouraged me to participate, this award is also yours, thank you José.

I DECLARE THAT:

1. I ACCEPT, the 1st place of #SPUD4STEEM for the month of JULY 2021.

2. I KNOW, the 8 guidelines of SPUD4STEEM, therefore, I will comply to the letter with each of the established guidelines (read more here).

3. I WILL USE, the power of vote to support the users that every day socialize scientific content within my community.

Sort:  

Congratulations on winning the 1st place prize!!

Hope you use your sp for the better ;)

Hi @royw

Sure will, I will put the delegations to good use, support will be focused on science content. Blessings.

Best regards, be well.

Greetings @ lupafilotaxia. Congratulations on the achievement mate. It is a great initiative by SPUD4STEEM to support the users.

Hello friend @dgalan

Thank you for your congratulations and good wishes.

Best regards, be well.

IMG_20210703_170001.jpg

Delegation done, enjoy it!

Hello friend @alejos7ven

Thanks for being part of this initiative, and thank you very much for your delegation, I will put it to good use. Blessings to you and yours.

Best regards, be well.

Huge congratulations on 1st place!

Did my delegation as well other sponsors will be in touch - have fun

Hi @kiwiscanfly

Thank you very much for your delegation, and for driving this great initiative in favor of the growth of the #STEEM platform.

So far, I have already received 2,500 SP.

Blessings to you and yours.

Congratulations to you my friends as the winner 1st place in the "SPUD4STEEM" contest for this month of July. I'm so glad you got the chance to win this contest. I hope you are successful and can help other friends in supporting quality posts. Greetings from me.

Hi @tucsond

Thank you very much for your good wishes, I will put the delegations to good use, the support will be focused on science content. Blessings.

Best regards, be well.

Congratulations buddy, you deserve the win.

Congratulations my friend, what a great success, I hope you make the most of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60812.47
ETH 2629.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62