You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The differences between us

in #steemexclusive2 months ago

I really enjoyed reading this, well written and quite a story. It seems you had a very difficult childhood and all I could say is that resulted in a wonderful personality. This writing made me think of some aspects of my life too.
Keep sharing your thoughts with us, thank you!

Sort:  

resulted in a wonderful personality

Well, that's a corollary that I'm not sure is true either, like anything we've thought logically follows from another thing in this life. Like what didn't kill us made us stronger mentioned in another comment here. Well, I'm not sure that all the hardships have made me stronger. They have made me more pessimistic and disillusioned with life for sure.
I'm glad you find meaning in reading all of this.
Thank you!

You're welcome and I mean it.
Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32