You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Set Up AUTO VOTING On STEEMIT + Curation Trail Set up (Easy)

in #steemexclusive4 years ago

Dear @SteemingCurators!! Thanks for the tutorial!! I was noticed by SteemChiller that Steemconnect (beta.steemconnect.com) will stop services. To sign and authorize after that, you only need to change in the url that part with steemlogin.com.

I've made a tutorial also on SteemRewarding, but as you say Follow.Steem.Top is more friendly!

Best wishes for all the projects!!

Sort:  

Thanks for that info! Really nice. I will contact the Dev of the tool and tell him to change the link on his frontend. Great tutorial on the Steemrewarding site. I just didn't use it because I am not sure if the website will stay for much longer.
We lost a great deal of the trail and don´t want that to happen again. As promised in my post for the community curator account, we got your project his back. Let us work together on more challenges and tutorials. I loved the idea of letting the community make tutorials on how to use steem tools, exchanges, etc.. We can expand that to the entire Steemit community.
You do a great job!

Thank you very Much!! Your help will be much appreciated!! Yes, we will seek for initiatives to expand possibilities for grow, learning and to have fun!! :)

I'll be in contact, need to search for three new Members and finally feel complete!!

Best vibes for projects and all important matters on life!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39