Sort:  

What? you only ask the two of them and not their mother... 😸
it seems like their mother makes them very comfortable... mother is number one and the best👍🌼

The original plan was to fly mumma over for 5-6 days and i was even go to fly her first class.

I had her mother in law ready to come look after the kids..but my partner wanted to stay at home as its our daughters birthday on 15 July.

The plan is we will go to somewhere like Fiji for a holiday later this year

July 15th is my wedding day too... There are many good things on that day... Happy Birthday to her, I hope she gets what she wants and becomes a daughter who makes her parents proud... 👸🎂
So much love and commitment, I have to follow this positive...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65