How I Found Out about STEEMIT by @kiwiscanfly

This is my entry into the https://steemit.com/steemexclusive/@steemingcurators/how-i-found-out-about-steemit-first-challenge-usdusdusd competition about how i started found out about Steemit

18ft.jpg

How my blockchain career began

I used to hire Bouncy Castles & Inflatables and used to watch Youtube videos about Bouncy Castles - sad i know :)
On one of videos i saw was a video by Craig Grant (Bitconnect boy) who was talking about this thing called Steemit?

DQmPk31fK8aVn3bxpZseufhR4Cz2XS8aXEUrX4JWSDCvDx8_1680x8400.jpg

I joined Steemit as i wanted to see what it was all about and happy to say 4 years later i am still here


First experiences

My First experiences on Steemit were positive and the community welcomed me, it was nice to get votes from higher rep accounts that increased my Reputation upwards. This is part of the reason i wanted to become a steem greeter :)

My Knowledge of Blockchains

I didn't have a clue what one was? , i have since learned quite a bit about Blockchains and how they work. This is something that has captured my interest!

Last year i suggested to my Cousin who lives semi close to me about joining Steemit who then joined under the user name @kiwi-crypto

So thats about the whole story of how i came to Steemit
image.png

Have a great day
I am @kiwiscanfly

5.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @kiwiscanfly, talking about these experiences helps new steemians create good expectations and continue..!
Thanks

Thanks for that - hope your day is going fine

I will try to do this challenge, I would like to write in both languages (EN & ES)in the same post but I don´t know if this is possible.
Thanks for the suggestion..!

Yes absolutely! Do as you like no worries!

Thanks a lot..!

Lol, bouncy castles :D - Great you are Steem greeter for those reasons and you are an asset for the company :D Thank you!

Thank you for your post! You got upvoted by the @steemingcurators with massive help from @steemcurator02!
Want to participate in more challenges on Steemit? Check our latest posts for more info! Thanks for #steeming
@cryptokannon ~ @ciska

Thank you, looking forward to tomorrow's competition :)

Hi Cuz
yes you did, and its just about been a year now you sold me the initial 1500sp!

just so you know i am going to buy and lease some more steem power soon, gonna be a whale...just saying :))

image.png

oh really....

more steem power

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44