Glad i didn't pay for it, but where is the charger?

Today has been a pretty good day for me, with getting a brand new phone from work as my last iphone 7 was buggered.

I am glad i didn't have to pay for it as they are $1100 odd dollars here in NZ, suppose there are more expensive phones around but this should work all right for me!

IMG-5190.JPG

https://www.apple.com/nz/shop/buy-iphone/iphone-11

My last phone had a cracked screen which i did 2 years earlier and i could have got a new phone sooner, but was stubborn and wanted to keep my cracked screen for as long as i could LOL
IMG-5192.JPG

Thankfully it comes with a Life proof case so it shouldn't break if i accidentally drop it. this phone never came with a charger so i will get one as i kinda need that

IMG-5191.JPG

It came with a single cord which plugs into the phone but i need the proper charger as well.

I have only taken one picture on it so far, which is of me trying to look as cool as possible haha

IMG-0001.jpg

ok i am off to play with my new phone and take some pictures of catface

Have a good Tuesday everyone

I am @kiwiscanfly

IMG-1040.JPG

Sort:  

God Damm that's a huge Melon!

i bet something that big would have its own weather system eh?

image.png

Haha

At least my head is round......

gift cell phone extraordinarily good must be expensive, success is always a friend

free stuff YES

very extraordinary item

Congratulations on your new toy. How kind of your company. :-)

Apple products are getting more and more expensive. The lack of a charger is one step closer to extract more money out of their loyal fans

Lookin' good! Great camera.

Nice work! You just got yourself a $3.16 upvote. Enjoy! Check us out at acom.uno or swing by for a chat at ACOM Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99