Birthday Roast Lamb & pudding 🍨🥧

Saturday has been a rather busy day for me with Mowing Lawns washing cars, we also had a rather yummy Lamb Roast 🍽. Another Sunny day was perfect to get some out side stuff done.

I also have the In Laws staying a couple of nights and its actually my Partners Mothers Birthday today, we decided she needed a roast meal and pudding to go with it!

Here is the Meat with Potatoes Kumera & Pumpkin just out of the oven, a gravy will be made as well from the juices in this pan
IMG-0065.jpg
Yes there was other veggies like Broccoli & cauliflower and maybe some carrots, i cant wait this is going to be nice
IMG-0060.jpg
Earlier in the day we put a candle in this carrot cake we made and wished her a happy birthday, she already had her actual presents.
This Cake was yummy...
IMG-0062.jpg
The table is set and we are just about ready to go, where is my Mint Jelly????
IMG-0067.jpg
Hang on i better cut this meat up, it s a tough job but someone's got to do it..lol
IMG-0066.jpg
We have just been for a 20 minute walk just to relive my expanding waist line, feel better after that and will now be social and go and talk to the in-laws.

We also got pudding which was Sticky Date pudding and Ice Cream, i hope you had a good day like me today

I am @kiwiscanfly

IMG-0068.jpg

Sort:  

That looks like a really good meal to me! Especially that lamb... yum! Tidbits for Smudge, I wonder?

=^..^=

it was yummy :) First one at the table.....

image.png

There must be some left overs, on my way!!

pretty sure cat took care of that

I will have a slice of the carrot cake. And some Sticky Date with ice cream please. :-)

They were both very nice thank you

No, no he tenido un día como el tuyo, el tuyo es insuperable. Cuantas delicias juntas, me alegra que la pasaras bien amigo.

Saludos Cordiales.

una exquisitez, la pasaron de lujo.

Thanks for that

have a good Steemit day

Hello @Kiwiscanfly , Happy Birthday from Partners Mothers Birthday the food looks appetizing, I like it

Thanks for that - the food was very nice

of course it tastes very good, coupled with vegetables like carrots makes it even more delicious. Happy birthday, wish you every success.

Thanks, i will tell her you wished her a happy birthday

So yummy, make sure to keep some leftover for me

So yummy

Happy birthday to the one celebrating her birthday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59774.28
ETH 2422.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44