8 years ago....

in #steemexclusive23 hours ago

8 years ago today was the day i joined a platform called Steemit and am still here today, in the early days earning Steem was difficult and payouts were low.

But here i am 8 years later still posting Steem exclusive stuff.
image.png
Thanks to everyone who supports me and my posts
I do wonder sometimes who is the oldest active Steemian on this platform?


For the past few days since returning from Australia i have just been doing stuff around the house and relaxing.

Yesterday i cleaned all the house windows (inside & out) then washed 2 x cars, after that i mowed the lawns and did the edges.
20240825_161801.jpg
It's been nice to go for a quick walk around my local streets to see if anything has changed, not much has changed.


For Dinner last night we had a roast chicken and vegetables which was yummy, smudge also got some chicken which he would have enjoyed.
20240825_171606.jpg

After dinner i lit the fire pit and had a couple of bourbon n cokes while i watched a game or NRL - Rugby league.
20240825_171528.jpg

Thant has been my last few days here at home sweet home.

all pics are mine
smudge approves this post

I am @kiwiscanfly 🥝🐔

20230627_133520.jpg

Sort:  

8…

Thank you very much for that.

Hope all is good over there :)

20240701_162136.jpg

Congratulations on your homecoming and birthday 🥂🎉

Thank you, its great to be home.

Its been an interesting 8 years on this blockchain as well!

I where a bit lait but nobody told me, had to find out myself, so only 6 years old :)

Happy 8th !

Thank you very much, a lot has changed in 8 years on Steemit.

Have a good day over there!

Congratulations !

Thank you very much for that, you have made my day

Also thanks for the support over the years :)

You are old. 😀

Happy 8th.

I am a new user of the platform, and I needed someone to motivate me to start... Thank you for sharing your story filled with ambition, patience, and a happy ending.👌🥰🥰🥰

Welcome to Steemit :)

(^_^) Thanks

Eight years! Time flies. You have done well on here! Congratulations! And thanks for your support over the years too! Cheers! 🍻😊

Congratulations
You inspire newcomers like myself

That's good to hear

happy anyversary 8 is a huge number here on steeem that was still the early days when you started your journey here.
None of my two accounts are that old, my journey starts 6 years and a few month ago here on that planet ;)

Happy Steemversary! 8 years is a pretty impressive accomplishment... I still have a few months to go to get there.

I'm just glad this place keeps going, various disturbances and turbulence, notwithstanding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59