298SP Power up Saturday ๐ŸŒงโ›ˆ๐ŸŒ‚โ˜”

in #steemexclusive โ€ข 3 years ago

Its been raining non stop for the past 12 hours with the last few hours being quite heavy rain, i went out in the car before and noticed a lot of surface flooding.

IMG-0759 - Copy.jpg

This does not seem to be hampering the efforts at our national parliament, with an increased crowd there today even in this rain.
https://counterspinmedia.com/live-stream/

Todays power up

I started today with 25,585 SP and have some Steem backed $ to spend on the internal market.

image.png

With the 23.184 i was able to get another 298 which i will power up

image.png

I now have 25,883 SP - sweet
image.png

Must be time for a cup of Coffee

Enjoy your day

I am @kiwiscanfly

IMG-0030.jpg

all pictures are mine
this post has been approved by smudge

Sort: ย 

Hello friend, I wanted to tell you that in the next spud4steem I would like to collaborate with the delegation awards. I am willing to collaborate with 500 SP, is it ok?

@kiwiscanfly

#affable #venezuela

Hello

That would be really good - thanks

I am about to do a post so will mention this

Have a good day

Ok, thank you very much. I will be waiting for your instructions, if I need to do something in particular like a publication or something else, please let me know.

#affable #venezuela

Congrats for another SP added to your existing power, my wish is for me to be able to power up on a weekly basis, maybe soon!

God bless!

thanks for that

๐Ÿ˜Ž

Hola mi amigo, solo querรญa informate que la para el prรณximo evento del Spud4steem no podrรฉ patrocinar mis 1.000 de Steem Power, debido a que tengo un poco de problemas personales los cuales me impiden estar todo los dรญas atento de Steemit, lo siento.

No worries mate

Hope you get things sorted

Wow ๐Ÿ˜ impressive results ๐Ÿ‘

Thanks for that

Been a while since your last post, are you okay?

Keep safe and God bless!

Hey
all good here just been busy off chain - hope all is good with you

Good to know, weโ€™re all good as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53